Home

Worship and Services Church Life History
and Architecture
Friends of
St Nicolas'
Music and Choir Online shop Contact and Links About this site
Be notified of
page updates

it's private

powered by
ChangeDetection

 

PROGRAMME OF EVENTS

Use the box on the right to receive email notifications when this page is updated.

For details of the current week's Services click here for the downloadable weekly newsletter

2019


Saturday 18 May 10-12.30
Coffee morning PLUS mini Plant Sale.
Cake        Plant Sale
We have been promised old favourites Chocolate Guinness, Coffee Walnut, Ginger and Carrot Cakes 
and, in the Gluten Free range, a welcome return of Orange Polenta and Rhubarb Crumble Cake 
And when you have sampled the cakes, and bought your take-aways, take the opportunity to stock up for your garden.

Sat 1 June 9.30 4.00 Beating the Bounds
Beating the Bounds
A walk starting from St Nicolas Church
amidst the glorious scenery of the South Downs,
which can be as long or short as you like -
transport is available so that
you can join or leave the route at various points.

OTHER FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Make a note in your diary,and watch this space for more details of the following,
and news about other events being added to the programme

Sat 15 June 10.00 12.30 Coffee morning

Sat 29 June (evening - time tbc)
Race Night
at St Julian's Hall
Bar and snacks available
This promises to be a fun evening,
so put it in your diary and watch for further details

Sat 20 July 10.00 12.30 Coffee morning

Sat 17 August 10.00 12.30 Coffee morning

Sat 21 September 10.00 12.30 Coffee morning

Sat 19 October 10.00 16.30 Coffee morning and Arts & Crafts Fair

Sat 16 November 10.00 12.30 Coffee morning

Sat 7 December 19.00 22.00 Patronal Festival Quiz

Sat 14 December 10.00 12.30 Coffee morning

Bookmark this page and check back often, or use the facility at the top of the page to receive email updates when events are added or updated.

CLICK TO SEE PAST EVENTS

BACK TO TOP